Vermont State Colleges Bargaining Unit

View/Download The VSEA State Colleges Unit Contract

Unit Chairperson:

Sandra Noyes

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Billie Langlois

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Unit Clerk:

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

Monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Unit Treasurer:

Karen Tetreault

802-728-1264

ktetreault@vtc.vsc.edu

Unit Steward:

Marc McPhetres

802-728-1332

mmcphetres@vtc.vsc.edu

Executive Committee Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jay Bona

802-626-6447

jay.bona@northernvermont.edu

David Coolberth

802-917-1841

david.coolberth@northernvermont.edu

Alice Godin

802-635-1277

alice.godin@northernvermont.edu

Kim Hannon-Brobst

802-728-1418

khannon-brobst@vtc.vsc.edu

Kelly Harris

802-626-6488

kelly-ann.harris@northernvermont.edu

Kenneth Ward

802-558-0250

kenneth.ward@castleton.edu

Thomas Leiper

802-626-6413

thomas.leiper@nothernvermont.edu

Sandra Noyes

802-635-1340

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Billie Langlois

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Karen Tetreault

802-728-1264

ktetreault@vtc.vsc.edu

Marc McPhetres

802-728-1332

mmcphetres@vtc.vsc.edu

Bargaining Team Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jay Bona

802-695-2267

jaybona1976@yahoo.com

William “Ken” Moore

802-635-1280

william.moore@nothernvermont.edu

Donald Kapitan

802-468-5611

donald.kapitan@castleton.edu

Sandra Noyes

802-635-1340

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Billie Langlois

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Karen Tetreault

802-728-1264

ktetreault@vtc.vsc.edu

Marc McPhetres

802-728-1332

mmcphetres@vtc.vsc.edu

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.