Vermont State Colleges Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

Colleges Unit Quick Links:

Unit Chairperson:

Billie Neathawk

802-468-1471

billie.neathawk@castleton.edu

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Sandra Noyes

802-635-1340

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Unit Clerk:

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

Monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Interim Unit Treasurer:

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

Monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Unit Steward:

Terry Dwyer

802-626-6455

terry.dwyer@northernvermont.edu

Executive Committee Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jo-Ann Charron

802-626-6488

jo-ann.charron@northernvermont.edu

Terry Dwyer

802-626-4809

terry.dwyer@northernvermont.edu

Alice Godin

802-635-1277

alice.godin@northernvermont.edu

Kelly Harris

802-626-6488

kelly-ann.harris@northernvermont.edu

Josh Kelley

Jrk04120@vtc.vsc.edu

Amaris LaPierre

amaris.lapierre@castleton.edu

William “Ken” Moore

802-635-1280

william.moore@nothernvermont.edu

Corey Morrill

802-728-1264

cmorrill@vtc.vsc.edu

Billie Neathawk

802-468-1471

billie.neathawk@castleton.edu

Sandra Noyes

802-635-1340

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

monique.prive@northernvermont.edu

Kenneth Ward

802-558-0250

kenneth.ward@castleton.edu

Bargaining Team Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jay Bona

802-695-2267

jaybona1976@yahoo.com

Terry Dwyer

802-626-4809

William “Ken” Moore

802-635-1280

caverken@gmail.com

Billie Neathawk

802-468-1471

billie.neathawk@castleton.edu

Sandra Noyes

802-635-1340

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

monique.prive@northernvermont.edu

VSCSF Campus Chairs:

Jo-Ann Charron

802-626-6488

jo-ann.charron@northernvermont.edu

Corey Morrill – VTC

802-728-1264

cmorrill@vtc.vsc.edu

Billie Langlois – Castleton

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Sandra Noyes – NVU-Johnson

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.