Vermont State Colleges Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

Colleges Unit Quick Links:

Unit Chairperson:

Sandra Noyes

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Billie Langlois

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Unit Clerk:

Monique Prive

802-626-6364

Monique.prive@nothernvermont.edu

Unit Treasurer:

Vacant

Unit Steward:

Terry Dwyer

802-626-6455

terry.dwyer@northernvermont.edu

Executive Committee Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jay Bona

802-626-6447

jay.bona@northernvermont.edu

Alice Godin

802-635-1277

alice.godin@northernvermont.edu

Kelly Harris

802-626-6488

kelly-ann.harris@northernvermont.edu

Josh Kelley

Jrk04120@vtc.vsc.edu

Amaris LaPierre

amaris.lapierre@castleton.edu

William “Ken” Moore

802-635-1280

william.moore@nothernvermont.edu

Kenneth Ward

802-558-0250

kenneth.ward@castleton.edu

Bargaining Team Members:

Travis Allen

802-728-1264

tallen4@vtc.edu

Jay Bona

802-695-2267

jaybona1976@yahoo.com

Donald Kapitan

802-468-5611

donald.kapitan@castleton.edu

Billie Langlois

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Thomas Leiper

802-626-6413

thomas.leiper@nothernvermont.eduzzs accd

William “Ken” Moore

802-635-1280

william.moore@nothernvermont.edu

Corey Morrill

cmorrill@vtc.vsc.edu

Sandra Noyes

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

VSCSF Campus Chairs:

Corey Morrill – VTC

cmorrill@vtc.vsc.edu

Thomas Leiper – NVU-Lyndon

802-626-6413

thomas.leiper@nothernvermont.edu

Billie Langlois – Castleton

802-468-1471

billie.langlois@castleton.edu

Sandra Noyes – NVU-Johnson

sandra.noyes@northernvermont.edu

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.