State’s Attorneys’ Office​ Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

State’s Attorneys’ Office Unit Quick Links:

Executive Committee Members:

Unit Chairperson:

David Sicard

david.sicard@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Eliza Novick-Smith

eliza.novicksmith@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk:

Colleen Mills

colleen.mills@vermont.gov

DSA Member:

Steven Brown

steven.brown@vermont.gov

VA Member:

Christopher Lukasik

christopher.lukasik@vermont.gov

Admin/Secretary Member:

Beth Bouffard

Elizabeth.bouffard@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Beth Bouffard

SAO Admin Bargaining Team Rep

elizabeth.bouffard@vermont.gov

Steven Brown

SAO DSA Bargaining Team Rep

steven.brown@vermont.gov

Dana DiSano

SAO DSA Bargaining Team Alternate

dana.disano@vermont.gov

Stephanie Jordan

Admin/Secretary Bargaining Team

stephanie.jordan@vermont.gov

Christopher Lukasik

SAO VA Bargaining Team Rep

christopher.lukasik@vermont.gov

Colleen Mills

SAO Admin Bargaining Team Rep

colleen.mills@vermont.gov

Eliza Novik-Smith

Unit Vice Chairperson

eliza.novicksmith@vermont.gov

David Sicard

Unit Chairperson

david.sicard@vermont.gov

Diane Wheeler

SAO Admin Bargaining Team Rep

diane.wheeler@vermont.gov

At Large Seats:

Emily Pijanowski
emily.pijanowski@vermont.gov


2 Vacant Seats

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.