State’s Attorneys’ Office​ Bargaining Unit

View/Download The VSEA State’s Attorneys’ Office Unit Contract

Executive Committee Members:

Unit Chairperson:

Justin Jiron

justin.jiron@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

David Sicard

david.sicard@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk:

Colleen Mills

colleen.mills@vermont.gov

DSA Member:

Steven Brown

steven.brown@vermont.gov

VA Member:

Armina Medic

armina.medic@vermont.gov

Admin/Secretary Member:

Rachael Ellison

rachael.ellison@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Steven Brown

SAO DSA Bargaining Team Rep

steven.brown@vermont.gov

Zachary Chen

SAO DSA Bargaining Team Rep

zachary.j.chen@gmail.com

Dana DiSano

SAO DSA Bargaining Team Alternate

dana.disano@vermont.gov

Rachael Ellison

SAO Admin Bargaining Team Rep

rachael.ellison@vermont.gov

Justin Jiron

Unit Chairperson

justin.jiron@vermont.gov

Christopher Lukasik

SAO VA Bargaining Team Rep

christopher.lukasik@vermont.gov

Armina Medic

SAO VA Bargaining Team Rep

armina.medic@vermont.gov

Colleen Mills

SAO Admin Bargaining Team Rep

colleen.mills@vermont.gov

David Sicard

Unit Vice-Chairperson

david.sicard@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

Admin/Secretary Bargaining Team Seat

At Large Seats:

  • Dana DiSano;
  • Emily Pijanowski; and
  • Diane Wheeler

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.