Judiciary Unit


Judiciary Unit Quick Links:


Executive Committee Members:

Five seats, one vacancies.

Unit Chairperson:

Victoria Barry

802-855-1911

victoriavsea@gmail.com

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Christine Russell

802-334-3305

christine.russell@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Nicole Burdick

802-447-2730

nicole.burdick@vermont.gov

Shannon Bessery

802-862-3714

shannon_bessery@burlingtontelecom.net

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org if interested in filling this seat or for more information.

Bargaining Team Members:

Seven seats, one vacancy

Michelle Bachand

802-748-6600

mbachand21@gmail.com

michelle.bachand@vermont.gov

Victoria Barry

802-365-7979

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Shannon Bessery

802-651-1808

shannon.bessery@vermont.gov

Hunter Emery

hunter.emery@vermont.gov

Naomi Henderson

802-651-1700

naomi.henderson@vermont.gov

Christine Russell

802-334-3305

christine.russell@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org if interested in filling this seat or for more information.

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.