Judiciary Unit

View/Download The VSEA Judiciary Unit Contract

Unit Chairperson:

Victoria Barry

802-365-7979

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Michelle Bachand

802-748-6600

michelle.bachand@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Nicole Burdick

802-447-2730

nicole.burdick@vermont.gov

Executive Committee Members:

Hilary Hulst

802-388-5333

hilary.hulst@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org for more information.

Bargaining Team Members:

Shannon Bessery

802-651-1808

shannon.bessery@vermont.gov

Hunter Emery

hunter.emery@vermont.gov

Naomi Henderson

802-651-1700

naomi.henderson@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org for more information.

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org for more information.

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.