Judiciary Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

Judiciary Unit Quick Links:

Executive Committee Members:

Five seats, one vacancy.

Unit Chairperson:

Victoria Barry

802-855-1911

victoriavsea@gmail.com

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Christine Russell

802-334-3305

christine.russell@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Nicole Burdick

802-447-2730

nicole.burdick@vermont.gov

Shannon Bessery

802-651-1950

shannon_bessery@burlingtontelecom.net

Vacant Seat

Email vsea@vsea.org if interested in filling this seat or for more information.

Bargaining Team Members:

Seven seats, no vacancies.

Victoria Barry

802-365-7979

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Shannon Bessery

802-651-1950

shannon.bessery@vermont.gov

Hunter Emery

hunter.emery@vermont.gov

Dan Gwozdz

802-917-4313

dan.gwozdz@vermont.gov

Naomi Henderson

802-651-1700

802-391-4650

naomi.henderson@vermont.gov

Christine Russell

802-334-3305

christine.russell@vermont.gov

Deb Stevens

518-335-9387

debra.stevens@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.