Judiciary Unit

Unit Chairperson:

Margaret Crowley

802-651-1813

m.Crowley@hotmail.com

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Victoria Barry

802-365-7979

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Nicole Burdick

802-447-2730

nicole.burdick@vermont.gov

Executive Committee Members:

David Wortheim

802-651-1709

david.wortheim@vermont.gov

Michele Morgan Krall

802-447-2700 ext. 104

Bargaining Team Members:

Victoria Barry

802-365-7979

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Shannon Bessery

802-651-1808

shannon.bessery@vermont.gov

William Capasso

802-388-5336

william.capasso@vermont.gov

Margaret Crowley

802-651-1813

m.Crowley@hotmail.com

Debra Stevens

802-527-4017

debra.stevens@vermont.gov

Zachary York

802-863-3467

zachary.york@vermont.gov

Kathleen Lott

802-828-3542

Kathleen.lott@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.