Judiciary Stewards

Michelle Bachand

Probate Register

St. Johnsbury

For Caledonia & Essex

802-748-6600

michelle.bachand@vermont.gov

Jennifer Brooks

Family Case Manager

Rutland

For Rutland & Addison

802-786-8864

jennifer.brooks@vermont.gov​

Nicole Clark

Docket Clerk

Washington District Court

For Washington County, Supreme Court, & RIS/Finance

802-479-4205

nicole.clark@vermont.gov

Brian Hesselbach

Probate Register

Brattleboro

For Windham

802-257-2899

brian.hesselbach@vermont.gov

Jayne King

Judicial Bureau Docket Clerk

White River Jct.

For Windsor & Orange

802-296-5532

jayne.king@vermont.gov

Shelly Morgan-Krall

Docket Clerk

Bennington

For Bennington

802-447-2700

michele.morgan-krall@vermont.gov

Heather Rogers

Docket Clerk

Burlington

For Chittenden & Grand Isle

802-651-1709

heather.rogers@vermont.gov

Shane Shepperd

Courtroom Operator

Burlington

For Chittenden & Lamoille

802-651-1950

shane.shepperd@vermont.gov

Deb Stevens

Court Officer

Franklin District Court

For Franklin & Orleans

802-527-4017

debra.stevens@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org or call 802-223-5247.