Supervisory Bargaining Unit

View/Download The VSEA Supervisory Unit Contract

Unit Chairperson:

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Roy Catella

802-272-6404

roy.catella@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Jennifer Lyford

802-871-6522

jennifer.lyford@vermont.gov

Executive Committee Members:

Bob Arkley

802-334-8953

bob.arkley@vermont.gov

Luke McCarthy

802-828-1344

luke.mccarthy@vermont.gov

Kristina Sweet

802-522-7811

kristina.sweet@vermont.gov

Tom Mozzer

802-342-0218

thomas.mozzer@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Susan Albert

802-652-0313

susan.albert@vermont.gov

Bob Arkley

bob.arkley@vermont.gov

Brad Dunsmore

brad.dunsmore@vermont.gov

Jennifer Lyford

802-241-6522

jennifer.lyford@vermont.gov

Luke McCarthy

802-828-1344

luke.mccarthy@vermont.gov

Tom Mozzer

802-342-0218

thomas.mozzer@vermont.gov

Joseph Silvestri

802-334-8922

joseph.silvestri@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.