Supervisory Bargaining Unit

Unit Chairperson:

Joseph Silvestri

802-334-8922

joseph.silvestri@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Roy Catella

802-272-6404

roy.catella@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk / Treasurer:

Barbara Zonay

802-234-9933

barbara.zonay@vermont.gov

Executive Committee Members:

Susan Albert

802-652-0313

susan.albert@vermont.gov 

Jerold Kinney

802-728-4534

jerold.kinney@vermont.gov

Susan Viens

802-476-1624

susan.viens@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Susan Albert

802-652-0313

susan.albert@vermont.gov

Glenn Boyde

802-863-7452

glenn.boyde@vermont.gov

Jennifer Lyford

802-241-6522

jennifer.lyford@vermont.gov

Susan Viens

802-476-1624

susan.viens@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.