Corrections Bargaining Unit

Unit Chairperson:

Steffen Flibotte

802-859-3203

steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Anthony Giordano

802-289-0332

anthony.giordano@vermont.gov

Unit Clerk:

William Storz

802-334-8923

william.storz@vermont.gov

Executive Committee Members:

Lincoln Barbieri

802-651-1643

lincoln.barbieri@vermont.gov

Karen Marchant

802-334-8906

karen.marchant@vermont.gov

Steffen Flibotte

802-859-3203

steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

John Vorder Bruegge

802-885-9842

john.vorderbruegge@vermont.gov

Jeffrey McKee

jeff.mckee@vermont.gov

George Reed Jr.

802-786-5834

george.reed@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Richard Beard

802-885-8996

richard.beard@vermont.gov

Steffen Flibotte

802-859-3203

steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

Anthony Giordano

802-289-0332

anthony.giordano@vermont.gov

Greg Machia

802-524-6771

greg.machia@vermont.gov

Karen Marchant

802-334-8906

karen.marchant@vermont.gov

Jeffrey McKee

jeff.mckee@vermont.gov

William Storz

802-334-8923

william.storz@vermont.gov

John Vorder Bruegge

802-885-9842

john.vorderbruegge@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.