Corrections Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

Corrections Unit Quick Links:


Unit Chairperson:

Michael Liff

802-505-5609

michael.liff@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Carl Davis

802-888-1309

carl.davis@vermont.gov


Unit Clerk:

Vacant Seat

Executive Committee Members:

CCRF

Steffen Flibotte

802-859-3203

steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

NERCF/CCWA

Michael Liff

802-505-5609

michael.liff@vermont.gov

NWSCF

Shane Gerrity

802-393-7181

shane.gerrity@vermont.gov

NE FIELD

Carl Davis

802-888-1309

carl.davis@vermont.gov

NSCFVacant Seat

SSCF – Vacant Seat

NW FieldVacant Seat

SE Field Vacant Seat

SW FieldVacant Seat

Bargaining Team Members

CRCF

Steffen Flibotte

802-859-3203

steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

SSCF

Scott Blair

scott.blair@vermont.gov

NSCF

Daniel Broe

802-334-8902

daniel.broe@vermont.gov

MVRCF

Brett Zbras

518-590-2545

brett.zbras@vermont.gov

NERCF/CCWA

Michael Liff

802-505-5609

michael.liff@vermont.gov

NWSC

Shane Gerrity

802-393-7181

shane.gerrity@vermont.gov

NE FIELD

Nathaniel Hudak

802-388-6723

nathaniel.hudak@vermont.gov

SE FIELD

Casey Leahy

802-585-6844

casey.leahy@vermont.gov

SW FIELDVacant Seat

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.