Corrections Bargaining Unit


Corrections Unit Quick Links:



Unit Chairperson:

Anthony Giordano

802-289-0332

anthony.giordano@vermont.gov

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Daniel Broe

802-334-8902

daniel.broe@vermont.gov


Unit Clerk:

Vacant Seat

Executive Committee Members:

Daniel Broe

802-334-8902

daniel.broe@vermont.gov

Michael Groner

802-886-4148

michael.groner@vermont.gov

Karen Marchant

802-249-4562

kmarch9060@gmail.com

Greg Machia

802-524-6771

greg.machia@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members:

Richard Beard

802-885-8996

richard.beard@vermont.gov

Anthony Giordano

802-289-0332

anthony.giordano@vermont.gov

Greg Machia

802-524-6771

greg.machia@vermont.gov

Karen Marchant

802-249-4562

kmarch9060@gmail.com

Carl Davis

802-888-1309

carl.davis@vermont.gov

Amber Kreis

802-859-3206

amber.kreis@vermont.gov

Matthew Fuller

802-786-5830  ext. 5834

matthew.fuller@vermont.gov

Shane Gerrity

shane.gerrity@vermont.gov

Michael Liff

802-505-5609

michael.liff@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.