Corrections Bargaining Unit

By negotiating and enforcing contracts with management that clearly stipulate the rights we have as workers, VSEA members protect the opportunities and freedoms that we enjoy at our jobs and defend our rights to participate effectively in the key decisions that affect our wages, benefits, and working conditions.

Get involved in your union! Email vsea@vsea.org for more information about how you can join your bargaining team.

Corrections Unit Quick Links:


Unit Chairperson:

Vacant Seat

Unit Vice-Chairperson:

Daniel Broe

802-334-8902

daniel.broe@vermont.gov


Unit Clerk:

Vacant Seat

Executive Committee Members:

Daniel Broe

802-334-8902

daniel.broe@vermont.gov

Michael Groner

802-886-4148

michael.groner@vermont.gov

Greg Machia

802-524-6771

greg.machia@vermont.gov

Bargaining Team Members

Greg Machia

802-524-6771

greg.machia@vermont.gov

Karen Marchant

802-249-4562

kmarch9060@gmail.com

Carl Davis

802-888-1309

carl.davis@vermont.gov

Matthew Fuller

802-786-5830  ext. 5834

matthew.fuller@vermont.gov

Shane Gerrity

shane.gerrity@vermont.gov

Michael Liff

802-505-5609

michael.liff@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.