Corrections Stewards

Name:Location:Work Phone:Email:
Michael Arace   Brattleboro P&P  802-251-2064mbarace21@yahoo.com  
David BaileyNorthwest State Correctional Facility802-527-4304patsfan07@yahoo.com
Christopher BerrySouthern State Correctional Facility802-770-2004Christopher.berry@vermont.gov
Scott BlairSouthern State Correctional Facilityblairs33@yahoo.com
Michael CarlsonMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facility802-786-5834Michael.carlson@vermont.gov
Joshua ChoiniereNortheast Reg Correctional Facility802-334-3395jm_choiniere@hotmail.com
Thomas Coburn Northeast Correctional Facility802-241-1399vtsprocket@live.com
Ronald DaigleMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facility802-786-5830mrman6677@yahoo.com
Rick DanforthNewport P&P 802-334-8960Danforth.rick@yahoo.com 
Carl DavisMorrisville P&P802-8881309davis.carlb@gmail.com
Christopher DunnSouthern State Correctional Facility802-674-1132chrisdunn590@yahoo.com
Matthew Engels Northwest State Correctional Facility802 527-4352mattengels44@gmail.com
Phillip Fernandez Rutland P&P802-786-5830phillip.fernandez@vermont.gov
Anthony GiordanoSouthern State Correctional Facility802-289-0332anthonygiordano85@gmail.com
Michael GronerSouthern State Correctional Facilitywgroner@yahoo.com
Justin HansonRutland P&P  802-309-8504juriha@gmail.com
Amber KreisChittenden Reg Correctional Facility802-859-3206amber.kreis@vermont.gov
Michael LiffNortheast Reg Correctional FacilityMichael.liff@vermont.gov 
Jeff McKeeSouthern State Correctional Facilityjeffcmckee@yahoo.com
Kaleigh NewtonMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facilitysocgirl123@yahoo.com
Robert Olmstead IIChittenden Reg Correctional Facilityrolmstead3@hotmail.com
Richard Owens Burlington P&P802-798-2211 
Richard.owens93@gmail.com
Adam ReedNortheast Correctional Complex802-751-1414     adam.reed@vermont.gov    
Cassidy RenfrewBarre P&P   802-476-1676starrenfrew@yahoo.com
Jeffrey ReynoldsNortheast Correctional Complex 802-751-1414Jeffrey.reynolds@vermont.gov 
Ryan StarrChittenden Correctional Facility 
ryanhstarr@gmail.com
Jonathan StoneSouthern State Correctional Facilityblackoparms@gmail.com
Christopher Sulzman  Northeast Correctional Facility802-241-1399sulz22@hotmail.com
Steven WalkerBrattleboro P&P802-251-2048steve.walker@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org or call 802-223-5247.