Corrections Stewards

Name:Location:Work Phone:Email:
Nicholas AbatiellSouthern State Correctional Facilitynicholas.abatiell@vermont.gov
Michael Arace   Brattleboro P&P  802-251-2064mbarace21@yahoo.com  
Ethan BaconBurlington P&Pethan.bacon@vermont.gov
Christopher BerrySouthern State Correctional Facility802-770-2004Christopher.berry@vermont.gov
Scott BlairSouthern State Correctional Facilityblairs33@yahoo.com
Michael CarlsonMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facility802-786-5834Michael.carlson@vermont.gov
Joshua ChoiniereNortheast Reg Correctional Facility802-334-3395jm_choiniere@hotmail.com
Matthew ChristianMarble Valley Correctional Facility 802-786-5834matthew.christian@vermont.gov
Thomas Coburn Northeast Correctional Facility802-241-1399vtsprocket@live.com
Brendan CurtisNewport P&P802-323-3255Brendan.curtis@vermont.gov
Ronald DaigleMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facility802-786-5830mrman6677@yahoo.com
Carl DavisMorrisville P&P802-8881309davis.carlb@gmail.com
Phillip Fernandez Rutland P&P802-786-5830phillip.fernandez@vermont.gov
Matthew FullerMarble Valley Correctional Facility802-786-5830matthew.fuller@vermont.gov
Anthony GiordanoSouthern State Correctional Facility802-289-0332anthonygiordano85@gmail.com
Michael GronerSouthern State Correctional Facilitywgroner@yahoo.com
Tricia Guay  Chittenden Regional Correctional Facility   518-569-8197tricia.guay@vermont.gov  
Justin HansonRutland P&P  802-309-8504juriha@gmail.com
Brian Lemery  Northern State Correctional Facility    802-760-0236brian.lemery@vermont.gov 
Michael LiffNortheast Reg Correctional FacilityMichael.liff@vermont.gov 
Jeff McKeeSouthern State Correctional Facilityjeffcmckee@yahoo.com
Shayne Mott   Northwest State Correctional Facility  802-524-6771Shayne.mott@vermont.gov 
Kaleigh NewtonMarble Valley Reg Correctional Facilitysocgirl123@yahoo.com
Richard Owens Burlington P&P802-798-2211 
Richard.owens93@gmail.com
Adam ReedNortheast Correctional Complex802-751-1414     adam.reed@vermont.gov    
Cassidy RenfrewBarre P&P   802-476-1676starrenfrew@yahoo.com
Jeffrey ReynoldsNortheast Correctional Complex 802-751-1414Jeffrey.reynolds@vermont.gov 
Bryant Smith Northeast Correctional Complexsmithbryant308@yahoo.com
Christopher Sulzman  Northeast Correctional Facility802-241-1399sulz22@hotmail.com
Tyler WachtelNorthern State Correctional Facility 802-334-3395   tyler.wachtel@vermont.com     
Elizabeth WalkerSoutheast State Correctional Facility802-885-9810liz.walker@vermont.gov
Steven WalkerBrattleboro P&P802-251-2048steve.walker@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org or call 802-223-5247.