Retirement Study Committee

Committee Chair: Leslie Matthews,

VSEA Staff Liaisons:

Members Serving On Committee:

  • Wendy Alger
  • Vaughn Altimus
  • Paul Beebe
  • John Callahan
  • Sally Carpenter
  • Margaret Crowley – Council Member
  • John Federico
  • Dylan Frazer
  • Jed Harrison
  • Jackie Hickerson
  • Bob Hooper
  • Marlena Hughes
  • Keith Kennedy
  • Ellen Latterell
  • Willie Nickerson
  • Brian McNally
  • Siobhan Perricone
  • Judy Rosenstrich
  • Michael Sanderson
  • Nancy Scribner
  • Bobbi Shutts
  • Amy Danley White
  • Robert Wright

The committee will meet in accordance with the schedule established by the President.

Requests for changes to the schedule, or additional meetings, must be approved by the President.

Committee Goals:

  • To study and evaluate the State Employees’ Retirement plans, and any issue relating to the retirement plans and policies, with the goal of developing recommendations for continued improvements to the plan.
  • To assist VSEA members elected to the State Employees’ Retirement Board with issues as they request.
  • To actively support VSEA’s legislative agenda relating to retirement issues.

Questions About This Page?

Please email