Member Dues Structure

Members Serving On Committee:

  • Chair: Vacant Seat
    Please contact for more information.
  • Dave Bellini
  • Sawyer Joecks

The committee will meet in accordance with the schedule established by the President.

Fulfill the March 2006 VSEA Council Motion: 

  1. Study and offer information and recommendations as appropriate of the VSEA dues structure.
  2. Determine whether a more equitable structure can be recommended for the consideration of the general membership at a VSEA Annual Meeting.
  3. Investigate the dues structures for comparable public service unions and evaluate the effects of a possible equitable dues structure (i.e.  dues as a proportion of salary).



Questions About This Page?

Please email or call 802-223-5247.