VSEA Council Members – Departmental Council Delegates

One Council seat is allotted per every 50 members, with a maximum of 10 seats per Department and 6 seats per Chapter. Current seats expire on September 30, 2022. 

If you would like to report an error or request an update, please email vsea@vsea.org
 

Departmental Council Delegates:

Administration Agency Judiciary
Aging and Independent Living (AHS) Labor
Agriculture Library
Attorney General Liquor Control
Auditor of Accounts Lottery
Buildings & General Services (Admin) Mental Health
Children and Families (AHS) Military
Commission on Women Natural Resources Agency
Commerce Community Development Natural Resources Board
Corrections (AHS) Personnel (Admin)
Criminal Justice Training Council Public Safety – Civil
Defender General Public Safety – Sworn
Digital Service Agency (Admin) Public Service Board
Enhanced 911 Board Public Service Dept.
Education Secretary of State
Environmental Board (ANR) Tax Dept (Admin)
Environmental Conservation (ANR) Transportation Agency
Finance and Management (Admin) Treasurer’s Office
Financial Regulation Vermont Health Access
Fish and Wildlife (ANR) Vermont Housing Authority
Forests and Parks (ANR) Vermont Veterans’ Home
Green Mountain Care Board Vermont State Colleges
Health (AHS)  
Human Services Agency  
   

  


Administration Agency (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Aging and Independent Living (AHS) (4 Seats)

Jeff Dudley

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Agriculture (1 Seat)

Kristina Sweet, 802-522-7811, kristina.sweet@vermont.gov

 

  >> Back To Top


Attorney General (1 Seat)

Jonathan Goddard, 802-828-5510, jonathan.goddard@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Auditor of Accounts (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Buildings & General Services (Admin) (4 Seats)

Richard Gould, 802-655-4407, richard.gould@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Children and Families (AHS) (10 Seats)

Sarah Emmons

 

Tracy Hatch

 

Jennifer Lyford, 802-871-6522, jennifer.lyford@vermont.gov 

 

Holly Peake, holly.peake@vermont.gov

 

Harmony Reid

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Commission on Women (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

  

>> Back To Top 


Commerce Community Development (1 Seat)

Arthur Hamlin, 802-828-3749, arthur.hamlin@vermont.gov

  

>> Back To Top


Corrections (AHS) (10 Seats)

Christopher Berry

 

Joshua Choiniere, 802-334-4426, joshua.choiniere@vermont.gov

 

Anthony Giordano

 

Michael Groner

 

Harmony Harriman


Tyrel Kerr


Richard Lathrop

 

Aaron Lester

 

Michael Liff, michael.liff@vermont.gov

 

Shayne Mott

 

Robert Wright

 

>> Back To Top


Criminal Justice Training Council (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Defender General (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Digital Service Agency (Admin) (4 Seats)

Dawn Carrillo

 

Jake Durell

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

>> Back To Top


Enhanced 911 Board (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Education (2 Seats)

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Environmental Board (ANR) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

  

>> Back To Top


Environmental Conservation (ANR) (3 Seats)

Tom Benoit, 802-490-6164, thomas.benoit@vermont.gov

 

Eric Davis, 802-490-6180, eric.davis@vermont.gov

 

Vacant

>> Back To Top


Finance and Management (Admin) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Financial Regulation (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Fish and Wildlife (ANR) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Forests and Parks (ANR) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Green Mountain Care Board (1 Seat)

Michele Degree

  

>> Back To Top


Health (AHS) (7 Seats)

Wendy Hubbard, 802-888-1353, wendy.hubbard@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Human Services Agency (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

>> Back To Top


Judiciary (3 Seats)

Debra Stevens

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Labor (3 Seats)

Susan Albert, 802-652-0313, susan.albert@vermont.gov

 

Rose Lucenti, 802-828-4321, rose.lucenti@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Library (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Liquor Control (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Lottery (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Mental Health (3 Seats)

Brian Smith

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Military (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Natural Resources Agency (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Natural Resources Board (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Personnel (Admin) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Public Safety – Civil (3 Seats)

Joseph Hawthorne

 

Ian Kilburn

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Public Safety – Sworn (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Public Service Board (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Public Service Dept. (1 Seat)

Sally Carpenter, 802-825-5262, sally.carpenter@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Secretary of State (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


State’s Attorneys’ Offices (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Tax Dept. (Admin) (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Transportation Agency (10 Seats)

Brad Herring

 

Pierre Lamarche, 802-334-3364

 

Thomas Lague, thomas.lague@vermont.gov

 

Raymond Werner, 802-241-0426, ronald.werner@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Treasurer’s Office (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Vermont Health Access (5 Seats)

Stacey Davis

 

Dylan Frazer

 

John Gauthier, 802-241-9316, johng.vsea@gmail.com

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Vermont Housing Authority (1 Seat)

Vacant Seat

 

 

>> Back To Top


Vermont Veterans’ Home (VVH) (3 Seats)

Melissa Walsh, 802-442-6353, melissa.walsh@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Vermont State Colleges (4 Seats)

Northern Vermont University – Lyndon

Thomas Leiper, 802-626-6413, thomas.leiper@NorthernVermont.edu

 

Vermont Technical College

Karen Tetreault, 802-728-1264, ktetreault@vtc.vsc.edu

 

Castleton University

Billie Langlois, 802-468-1471, billie.langlois@castleton.edu

 

Northern Vermont University – Johnson

Sandra Noyes, 802-635-1340, sandra.noyes@NorthernVermont.edu

>> Back To Top

 

 

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.