Roll Coll Vote On Yesterday’s “Increase Taxes On The Wealthiest VTers” Legislation

Did your representative vote in favor of helping preserve state services by reducing the need to cut or against the idea?

Those who voted in the affirmative are:

Burke of Brattleboro

Dakin of Chester

Davis of Washington

Edwards of Brattleboro

French of Randolph

Haas of Rochester *

Larocque of Barnet

Lorber of Burlington

Martin of Wolcott

McFaun of Barre Town

Mook of Bennington

Moran of Wardsboro

Nuovo of Middlebury

Pearson of Burlington

Poirier of Barre City

Ram of Burlington

Spengler of Colchester *

Taylor of Barre City

Weston of Burlington

Wizowaty of Burlington

Woodward of Johnson

Yantachka of Charlotte *

Young of Albany

Those who voted in the negative are:

Acinapura of Brandon Ancel of Calais Andrews of Rutland City

Atkins of Winooski

Bartholomew of Hartland

Batchelor of Derby

Bissonnette of Winooski

Bohi of Hartford

Botzow of Pownal

Bouchard of Colchester

Branagan of Georgia

Brennan of Colchester

Browning of Arlington

Burditt of West Rutland

Buxton of Royalton

Campion of Bennington

Canfield of Fair Haven

Cheney of Norwich

Christie of Hartford

Clarkson of Woodstock

Condon of Colchester

Conquest of Newbury

Consejo of Sheldon

Copeland-Hanzas of


Corcoran of Bennington

Courcelle of Rutland City

Crawford of Burke

Deen of Westminster

Degree of St. Albans City

Devereux of Mount Holly

Dickinson of St. Albans


Donaghy of Poultney

Donahue of Northfield

Donovan of Burlington

Eckhardt of Chittenden

Ellis of Waterbury

Emmons of Springfield

Fagan of Rutland City

Fisher of Lincoln

Font-Russell of Rutland City

Frank of Underhill

French of Shrewsbury

Gilbert of Fairfax

Grad of Moretown

Greshin of Warren

Head of South Burlington

Heath of Westford

Hebert of Vernon

Helm of Fair Haven

Higley of Lowell

Hooper of Montpelier

Howrigan of Fairfield

Hubert of Milton

Jerman of Essex

Jewett of Ripton

Johnson of South Hero

Johnson of Canaan

Keenan of St. Albans City

Kitzmiller of Montpelier

Klein of East Montpelier

Koch of Barre Town

Komline of Dorset

Krebs of South Hero

Kupersmith of South


Lanpher of Vergennes

Larson of Burlington

Lawrence of Lyndon

Lenes of Shelburne

Leriche of Hardwick

Lewis of Berlin

Lewis of Derby

Macaig of Williston

Malcolm of Pawlet

Manwaring of Wilmington

Marcotte of Coventry

Marek of Newfane

Martin of Springfield *

Masland of Thetford

McAllister of Highgate

McCullough of Williston

McNeil of Rutland Town

Miller of Shaftsbury

Morrissey of Bennington

Mrowicki of Putney

Munger of South Burlington

Myers of Essex

O’Brien of Richmond

Olsen of Jamaica

Partridge of Windham

Pearce of Richford

Peaslee of Guildhall

Peltz of Woodbury *

Perley of Enosburgh

Potter of Clarendon

Ralston of Middlebury

Reis of St. Johnsbury

Savage of Swanton

Scheuermann of Stowe

Shand of Weathersfield

Sharpe of Bristol

Shaw of Pittsford

Smith of New Haven

South of St. Johnsbury

Stevens of Waterbury *

Stevens of Shoreham

Strong of Albany

Stuart of Brattleboro

Sweaney of Windsor

Till of Jericho

Toll of Danville

Townsend of Randolph

Trieber of Rockingham

Turner of Milton

Waite-Simpson of Essex

Webb of Shelburne

Wilson of Manchester

Wright of Burlington

Those members absent with leave of the House and not voting are:

Aswad of Burlington

Clark of Vergennes

Evans of Essex

Howard of Cambridge

Kilmartin of Newport City

Lippert of Hinesburg

Mitchell of Barnard

Pugh of South Burlington

Winters of Williamstown

Rep. Peltz