Chapter Officers

Addison Chapter:

There are no Addison Chapter officers at this time. Please contact vsea@vsea.org if you are interested in becoming a chapter officer or if you have any questions.

Barre Chapter:

President:

Suzanne LaFleche

802-433-1054

suzanne.lafleche@vermont.gov

Bennington Chapter:

President:

Victoria Thorpe

802-447-6586

vthorpevsea@gmail.com

Vice President:

Gina Condo

802-447-6467

gina.condo@vermont.gov

Treasurer:

Eric Webster

802-447-6961

eric.webster@vermont.gov

Clerk:

Michele Ballance

802-447-6579

michele.ballance@vermont.gov

Brattleboro Chapter:

President:

Robin Rieske

802-257-2885

robin.rieske@vermont.gov

Vice President:

Victoria Barry

802-775-4394

victoria.barry@vermont.gov

Treasurer:

Noreen Lake

802-885-1419

noreen.lake@vermont.gov

Clerk:

Katie Knaeble

802-257-2583

kathryn.knaeble@vermont.gov

Central Vermont Chapter:

President:

Marion Allen

802-828-4120

marion.allen@vermont.gov

Chittenden Chapter:

President:

John Davy

773-319-6986

davy.john.m@gmail.com

Franklin/Grand Isle Chapter:

President:

Janine Cary

802-527-4119

janine.cary@vermont.gov

Lamoille Valley Chapter:

President:

Vacant

Please contact vsea@vsea.org if you are interested in becoming a chapter officer or if you have any questions.

Newport/Island Pond Chapter:

President:

Joe Silvestri

joseph.silvestri@vermont.gov

Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury Chapter:

President:

Ellen Hinman

ellen.hinman@vermont.gov

Retired Members’ Chapter:

President:

Robert Hooper

VSEARetirees@gmail.com

See Also: VSEA Retired Members’ Chapter Webpage

Rutland Chapter:

President:

Matt Jakubowski

802-786-0075

matthew.jakubowski@vermont.gov

Springfield Chapter:

President:

Walter Holmes

802-885-8992

joey.holmes@vermont.gov

Vermont State Hospital (VPCH) Chapter:

President:

Bev Ordway

beverly.ordway@vermont.gov

Vice President:

Peter Morse

peter.morse@vermont.gov

Treasurer:

Jo Packer

Clerk:

Danielle Ruffner

danielle.ruffner@vermont.gov

Waterbury Chapter:

President:

Brett Pierce

802-241-5361

brett.pierce@vermont.gov

Vice President:

Giovanna Zaccaria

802-241-0069

giovanna.zaccaria@vermont.gov

Treasurer:

Alma Greene

802-769-6104

alma.greene@vermont.gov

Clerk:

Jennifer Lyford

802-871-6522

jennifer.lyford@vermont.gov

White River Junction:

President:

David Fitts

802-296-5574

david.fitts@vermont.gov

Treasurer:

Brain Sargeant II

802-295-8820

brian.sargeant@vermont.gov

Clerk:

Heather Rigney

802-295-8913

heather.rigney@vermont.gov

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org or call 802-223-5247.