VSEA Council Members – Chapter Council Delegates

One Council seat is allotted per every 50 members, with a maximum of 6 seats per Chapter. Current seats expire on September 30, 2022. 

If you would like to report an error or request an update, please email vsea@vsea.org

Chapter Council Delegates:

Addison Newport/Island Pond
Barre Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury
Bennington Retirees
Brattleboro Rutland
Central Vermont Springfield
Chittenden Vermont State Hospital
Franklin/Grand Isle Waterbury
Lamoille White River Junction

 


Addison

View Addison Chapter President

 

Council Delegate:

Vacant

 

>> Back To Top


Barre

View Barre Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Molly Dalton, 802-479-8556, molly.dalton@vermont.gov

Sarah Emmons, 802-476-1632, sarah.emmons@vermont.gov 

 

>> Back To Top


Bennington
 

View Bennington Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Chris Murphy, 802-442-2808, christopher.murphy@vermont.gov

Eric Webster, 802-447-6961, eric.webster@vermont.gov

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

 

>> Back To Top


Brattleboro

View Brattleboro Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Karen Knaeble, 802-241-2379, karen.knaebel@vermont.gov

Vacant

Vacant

 

>> Back To Top


Central Vermont

View Central Vermont Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Marc Grimes, (802) 735-6987, marc.grimes@vermont.gov

Kay Hooper

Tammy Johnson, 802-279-2194, tamnstoy54@yahoo.com

Megan Kinlock, 802-251-2197, megan.kinlock@vermont.gov

Todd Ziegler, 802-828-4012, tod.ziegler@vermont.gov

 

 

>> Back To Top 


Chittenden

View Chittenden Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Kim Aloi, kim.aloi@vermont.gov 

Guadalupe Linarte Cano, 802-651-1931, guadalupe.linartecano@vermont.gov

Shawn McCuin, 802-863-7350, shaun.mccuin@vermont.gov

Bob Stone, 802-881-1906, bob272vsea@gmail.com

Kristina Sweet, 802-522-7811, kristina.sweet@vermont.gov

Jennifer Zoller, 802-863-7200, jennifer.zoller@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Franklin/Grand Isle  

View Franklin/Grand Isle Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Kevin Baker, 802-524-6771, kevin.baker@vermont.gov

Janine Cary, 802-527-4119, janine.cary@vermont.gov

Scott Cookingham

Brad Dunsmore, 802-527-4345, brad.dunsmore@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Lamoille Valley 

View Lamoille Valley Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Peggy Burbank, 802-888-3009, margaret.burbank@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Newport/Island Pond

View Newport/Island Pond Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Dwight Brunnette, 802-373-2209, dwight.brunnette@vermont.gov

Steven Glover, 802-334-3364, steven.glover@vermont.gov

Peter Judd, peter.judd@vermont.gov

Reginald Lantagne, 802-334-3364, reginald.lantagne@vermont.gov

Joe Silvestri, 802-334-8922, joseph.silvestri@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top 


Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury

View Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Danny Elhers, 802-274-7411, daniel.ehlers@vermont.gov

Ellen Hinman, 802-751-0110, ellen.hinman@vermont.gov

Hannah Larose, 802-585-5618, hannah.larose@vermont.gov

Mark Marsh, 802-673-6936, mark.marsh@vermont.gov

Monique Prive, 802-626-6364, monique.prive@northernvermont.edu

 

 

>> Back To Top


Retirees’ Chapter
VSEA Retired Members’ Chapter Webpage

 

Council Delegates:

Tanya Beaudoin

Dave Clark

Carol Hammond

Terry Lefebvre

Jane Osgatharp

Vaughn Works

 

Alternates:

Jeff Briggs

Tom Joslin

Holly Peake

 

>> Back To Top


Rutland

View Rutland Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top

 


Springfield

View Springfield Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Peggy Bosley, 802-289-0649, peggy.bosley@vermont.gov

Jeff McKee, 802-885-9820, jeff.mckee@vermont.gov

Nicholas Merrill, 802-885-8946, nicholas.merrill@vermont.gov

Jose Roman-Suarez,  jose.roman-suarez@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top

 


Vermont State Hospital (VPCH)

View Vermont State Hospital Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Phillip Ainslie, phillip.ainslie@vermont.gov

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top

 


Waterbury

View Waterbury Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Tracy Badeau, 802-241-0688, tracy.badeau@vermont.gov

Cindy Chonyak, 802-828-1709, cindy.chornyak@vermont.gov

Nathan Johnson, 802-241-0869, nathan.johnson@vermont.gov 

Nicoleh McAllister, 802-285-6363, nmcallister@leg.state.vt.us

Vacant Seat

Vacant Seat 

 

>> Back To Top


White River Junction

View White River Junction Chapter President

 

Council Delegates:

Jed Harrison, 802-885-9820, jed.harrison@vermont.gov

Neil Heidelmeier, (802) 295-8814, neil.heidelmeier@vermont.gov

Ashley Follensbee, 802-281-5061, ashley.follensbee@vermont.gov

Meghan Place, 802-295-8870, meghan.place@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top

 

 

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.