VSEA Council Members – Chapter Council Delegates

One Council seat is allotted per every 50 members, with a maximum of 6 seats per Chapter. Current seats expire on September 30, 2020. 

If you would like to report an error or request an update, please email vsea@vsea.org

Chapter Council Delegates:

Addison Newport/Island Pond
Barre Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury
Bennington Retirees
Brattleboro Rutland
Central Vermont Springfield
Chittenden Vermont State Hospital
Franklin/Grand Isle Waterbury
Lamoille White River Junction

 


Addison

 

Addison Chapter President:

Vacant

 

Council Delegate:

Robert Barrows, 802-453-3104, robert.e.barrows@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Barre

Barre Chapter President:

Suzanne LaFleche, 802-433-1054, suzanne.lafleche@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Sue Viens, 802-476-1624, susan.viens@vermont.gov

 

Cheryl Reed, 802-476-1633, cheryl.reed@vermont.gov

 

Molly Dalton, 802-479-8556, molly.dalton@vermont.gov

 

Sarah Emmons, 802-476-1632, sarah.emmons@vermont.gov 

 

>> Back To Top


Bennington
 
 

Bennington Chapter President:

Victoria Thorpe, 802-447-6586, vthorpevsea@gmail.com

 

Council Delegates:

Chris Murphy, 802-442-2808, christopher.murphy@vermont.gov

 

Eric Webster, 802-447-6961, eric.webster@vermont.gov

 

Vacant

 

Vacant

 

Vacant

 

>> Back To Top


Brattleboro

 

Brattleboro Chapter President:

Robin Rieske, 802-257-2885, robin.rieske@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Mike Arace, 802-251-2064, michael.arace@vermont.gov

 

Eric Luebbert, 802-257-2576, eric.luebbert@vermont.gov

 

Yeshi Salsedo, 802-257-2888, yeshi.salsedo@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Central Vermont

Central Vermont Chapter President:

Marion Allen, 802-828-4120, marion.allen@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Kristin Benoodt, 802-828-4260, kristin.benoodt@vermont.gov

 

Doug Clithero, bryan.clithero@vermont.gov

 

Heather Pembrook, 802-434-3870, pembrookh@gmavt.net

 

Mercedes Pinon, 802-490-6222, Mercedes.Pinon@vermont.gov

 

Rebecca Trower, rebecca.trower@vermont.gov

 

Todd Ziegler

 

 

>> Back To Top 


Chittenden

Chittenden Chapter President:

John Davy, 773-319-6986, davy.john.m@gmail.com

 

Council Delegates:


Steffen Flibotte, 802-859-3203, steffen.flibotte@vermont.gov

 

Guadalupe Linarte Cano, 802-651-1931, guadalupe.linartecano@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Franklin/Grand Isle  

Franklin/Grand Isle Chapter President:

Janine Cary, 802-527-4119, janine.cary@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Deb Stevens, 802-527-4017, debra.stevens@vermont.gov

 

Kim Aloi, kim.aloi@vermont.gov 

 

Michael Gordon, 802-527-3988, michael.gordon@vermont.gov

 

Scott Cookingham, scott.cookingham@vermont.gov

 

Stephanie Gagne, 802-527-0884, stephanie.gagne@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top


Lamoille Valley 

Lamoille Valley Chapter President:

Aimee Towne, 802-793-4754, ATowne@vsea.org

 

Council Delegates:

Carl Davis, 802-888-1309, carl.davis@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Newport/Island Pond

Newport/Island Pond Chapter President:

Joe Silvestri, 802-334-8922, joseph.silvestri@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Dana LaPlante, 802-334-4426, dana.laplante@vermont.gov

 

Paul Lavalette, 802-334-4426, paul.lavalette@vermont.gov

 

Karen Marchant, 802-334-8906, karen.marchant@vermont.gov

 

Peter Judd, peter.judd@vermont.gov

 

Reginald Lantagne, 802-334-3364, reginald.lantagne@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top 


Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury

Northeast Kingdom/St. Johnsbury Chapter President:

Ellen Hinman, ellen.hinman@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Jay Bona, 802-626-6447, jay.bona@northernvermont.edu

 

Bill Storz, 802-334-8923, william.storz@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat 

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top


Retirees’ Chapter
VSEA Retired Members’ Chapter Webpage

Retirees’ Chapter President:

Robert Hooper, VSEARetirees@gmail.com

 

Council Delegates:

Goldie Watson

Dave Clark

Jane Osgatharp

Terry Lefebvre

Carol Hammond

Jeff Briggs

 

Alternates:

Vacant

 

>> Back To Top


Rutland

Rutland Chapter President:

Matt Jakubowski, 802-786-0075, matthew.jakubowski@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Sarah Roy, 802-786-5876, sarah.roy@vermont.gov

 

Roberta Shutts, 802-747-4609, bobbi.shutts@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

>> Back To Top

 


Springfield

Springfield Chapter President:

Joey Holmes, 802-885-8992, joey.holmes@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Alli Magliola

 

Jeff McKee, 802-885-9820, jeff.mckee@vermont.gov

 

Nicholas Merrill, 802-885-8946, nicholas.merrill@vermont.gov

 

Liz Walker, 802-885-9810, liz.walker@vermont.gov

 

Peggy Bosley, 802-885-8900

 

>> Back To Top

 


Vermont State Hospital (VPCH)

Vermont State Hospital Chapter President:

Jason Rushlowjason.rushlow@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Ann Paro, 802-828-5800, ann.paro@vermont.gov

 

Phillip Ainslie, phillip.ainslie@vermont.gov

 

>> Back To Top

 


Waterbury

Waterbury Chapter President:

Brett Pierce, 802-241-5361, brett.pierce@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Cindy Chonyak

 

Ron Pentkowski, 802-241-5366, ron.pentkowski@vermont.gov

 

Kory Stone, 802-951-5054, kory.stone@vermont.gov

 

Marianne Wolz, marianne.wolz@vermont.gov

 

Vacant Seat

 

Vacant Seat

 

 

>> Back To Top


White River Junction

White River Junction Chapter President:

David Fitts, 802-296-5572, don.shaw@vermont.gov

 

Council Delegates:

Bob Wood, 802-296-5577, robert.wood@vermont.gov

 

Barbara Kessler, 802-234-9933, barbara.zonay@vermont.gov

 

Jayne King, 802-296-5532, jayne.king@vermont.gov

 

Brian Sargent

 

>> Back To Top

 

 

Questions About This Page?

Please email vsea@vsea.org.